The 2015 Annual Meeting was held at Park Plaza on January 6, 2015, with the highlight being the awarding of Beautification/Green Awards by Councilman Doug Finlay. (Photography compliments of Bob Raymond, Gulf Shore Photography)

 <- go back to Photo Albums
2015 Annual Meeting and Beautification Awards
Joan Mills, Bordeaux Club Board President and Karolyn VanDeveer accept the award for Best Overall High Rise from Councilman Doug Finlay and Beautification Chair Betty Troller
Joan Mills, Bord...
The Best Overall Low Rise award is presented to Donnie Davis, onsite manager of Ardissone
The Best Overall...
Receiving the Best Exterior Renovation award on behalf of Westgate is manager Dieter Walz and their Board President John Reedy
Receiving the Be...
Jack Forbes, manager, accepts the Green Award for Energy Conservation on behalf of Le Ciel Park Tower
Jack Forbes, man...
The Green Award for Water Conservation is presented to Westgate.  Accepting on their behalf is Manager Dieter Walz and Board President John Reedy
The Green Award ...
Commons R (Surfsedge, Le Ciel Park Tower, Le Ciel Venetian Tower, Casa Mar, and Horizon House) represented by Ed Cooper, GSAC Representative from Surfsedge and Gary Broderick, manager of Le Ciel Venetian Tower, is named winner of the Best Commons award
Commons R (Surfs...
Vice President Bruce Eby displays evidence of a need to replace private beach walk signs
Vice President B...
City Manager Bill Moss explains proposed changes to Central Avenue between 8th Street and Goodlette-Frank Road
City Manager Bil...
Vice President Jim Goetz, presents the report of the Nomination Committee
Vice President J...
Retiring long-time GSAC Board member and Nomination Committee member, Murray Hendel, presents the recommendations of the Nomination Committee to the membership
Retiring long-ti...
President F.E. Nortman presents a certificate of recognition to Bob Buchanan, manager of Lions Gate, for his service as GSAC Board-Manager Liaison in 2013 and 2014
President F.E. N...
President F.E. Nortman presents Murray Hendel with a mock-up of a sign to be erected along the beach walk, identifying a portion of the walk as “Murray’s Mile”
President F.E. N...
F.E. Nortman receives gift acknowledging her three years of service as President of GSAC from incoming President Bruce Eby
F.E. Nortman rec...
2015 President of the GSAC Board, Bruce Eby, retiring President, F.E. Nortman, and long-time GSAC Board member and President, Murray Hendel
2015 President o...
Your 2015 GSAC Board of Directors Rear L-R: Mike Hoyt; Jim Goetz; Jeb Bagenstose; Bill Rehring; Paul Kempner; Bruce Eby Front L-R: Bruce Sammut; Betty Troller; David Feight; F.E. Nortman; Ed Duch Miss
Your 2015 GSAC B...

View Slideshow
This album has been viewed 3237 times.